SearchSign UpHelpBlogNewsSign In
Edward GreenwoodAdd ContactSend MessageSend E-Card

Edward Greenwood

Photos (1) 
About: Hello my name is Edward .
I am 42 years old and financially stable. I am a former banker who has now worked for an international non government organization for the past 6 years working with those people who are less fortunate than me. I enjoy the work and find it rewarding giving back to those in need. I currently work in Uzbekistan but will finish my job there in February and plan to move back to the US before visiting Thailand in March 2005.

I am a guy who enjoys the simple things in life who is sometimes quiet but always open minded. I consider myself something of an intellectual who is always reading as for me learning is a life long passion. I enjoy good conversations and the company of interesting people. I find peace in nature and enjoy walking in the mountains as well as along the beach.

I believe that one should take care of their mind, body and soul so it is important for me to meet someone who takes care of all three parts of their being.

I enjoy swimming laps, do not smoke and exercise regularly during the week. I have never been married and looking to settle down and find a soulmate.

My age is 42 years, 178 cm tall, 76 kg weight, athletic build, blue eyes and brown hair. I have a masters degree and I work for a NGO.

Information: Edward Greenwood
Connecticut, USA
Location: Uzbekistan
Professional Status: Employed
Interested In: Women
Relationship Status: Single
Looking For: Serious relationship, marriage
2316 views since 8 August 2008